337 Harper Ave. SW Lenoir, NC 28645  Local: (828) 758-4400 Tollfree: (828) 758-4400
Customer Reviews
Rockhaven By Delicate Touch
Local Lenoir, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful! They were for my sister and she loved them! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was beautiful, looks like the picture.
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a beautiful arrangement and the flowers were fresh.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

My floral arrangement is one of the loveliest I've ever seen! All flowers are fresh and delivery was prompt.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. My family was pleased.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. TY
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful for my aunt's services. Thank you!
delicate touch florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2018, 2:11 pm

THANK YOU, SO SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Perfect!! Service was direct and on time. Delivery was acceptional and they listened and followed the instructions exactly.
tammy's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2018, 10:56 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS. DELICATE TOUCH FLORIST
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fuller and larger than i thought they would be! Beyond impressed.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Personalized service across the miles. Accurate and income, recepient was very happy. Thanks for the personal touch.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Betty loved her flowers. Well done, as usual.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service !!!
tammy's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2018, 1:42 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS. DELICATE TOUCH FLORIST
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and worth every penny. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was pleased to see how beautiful the flowers were and many people commented on how nice they were. Thank you for having the huge bouquet arrive on time with short notice.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Really beautiful flower arrangement...was happy that you called before delivery...very considerate and smart of you...Thanks!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The fall floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful and brightened my day. Thanks for the great work!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2017, 1:17 pm

We are so pleased you were happy with your arrangement!
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My birthday flowers were absolutely beautiful and Rockhaven added so many little details to the arrangement to make it even more special! Of course, they were fresh, lasted a long time and were delivered with TLC! Thank you so much!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a flower arrangement for Mother's Day and the picture I was sent after the recipient had received it was beautiful. I am a florist myself from Columbus and I will be using you guys in the future if I ever need to send flowers that way again. Thanks so much!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers for my sister's birthday. The person I spoke with was very helpful and kind. I was looking for something special and she took the time to look through their selection of fresh flowers to ensure I was satisfied. I received a photo of the arrangement and she loved it. Beautiful peonies, roses, irises, berries, etc. Thanks for a great experience!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower basket was absolutely beautiful. My daughter sent them to me and when I sent her a pic of them she said it was bigger than she thought it would be. So pleased with them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

These flowers were beautiful and made my grandma very happy
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement turned out to be larger and more beautiful than I had anticipated! I will definitley be a repeat customer!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The deceased's family reported that the floral arrangement was beautiful and that they were well pleased. The shopping experience was both pleasant and efficient. Thank you
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time & looked better in person. I will use rockhaven again
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Fresh, just the right coloring, and perfect selection of flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience, easy purchase, beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my daughter by phone to be delivered to her office. I was out of town & was concerned about the delivery. Spoke to a wonderful lady on the phone who even gave me the approximate time they would be delivered. Right on time & the flower bouquet was unbelievable, absolutely beautiful! Great job in Lenoir, NC
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you SO much for the beautiful arrangement. My Mother loved it! I will absolutely be ordering from you again.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank You, Delicate Touch for the flower arrangement. It was magnificent! As I walked into the room looking at all the flowers. I was thrilled to know the most beautiful one in the room, was the one I had ordered. I loved the Bright colors and the doves were excellent! Very Pleased an will us them again. Thank You Patricia Paige
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered as promised and were very beautiful. The recipient of the flowers sent us a photo of them and they were even more lovely than the photo on your website. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service and quality !!! You make everyone smile !!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister's daughter sent me a picture of the flower basket and it was beautiful. I was really pleased as I live out of town and could not come and pick out the flowers myself. Will certainly use Rockhaven By Delicate Touch for all our future floral needs. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely lovely arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

These flowers were ordered for my daughter Laura for Mother's Day. She was so surprised and happy. My granddaughter Lola enjoyed them too. Lola's and Laura's favorite colors are purple and pink! You all did a great job! I couldn't go visit her at the time and she was a little down and expecting baby #2 in November. I would order from you all again.Five stars! Even my son-in-law approved. He told Lola, you have an AWESOME nana. They are beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter Laura received her flowers this afternoon and she says they are beautiful. Thank you for your quick service. I live 6 hours away from her and I wanted her to be able to enjoy what I sent her for at least a few days if not longer. She is an awesome mom. She and her husband are expecting #2 in November. They have a beautiful daughter already.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was very nice. Prettier than the illustration, actually. My mother really enjoyed it. Thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers my sister-in-law ordered were gorgeous! Beautiful fall colors and the roses are the prettiest ones I've ever seen. I have thoroughly enjoyed my flowers.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quick and easy ordering process, delivered on time. This was bought for someone who lost a loved one. Would use again!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement. I'm never disappointed with anything I get from Delicate Touch!
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service and beautiful potted plant
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement I ordered online was just beautiful. When I arrived at the funeral I was very pleased when I saw it on display. Good to know I can trust them to deliver a quality product since I am out of town and will not always get to see what I order!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement, very colorful and fresh, and very long-lasting
Flower Delivery To Lenoir, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Rockhaven By Delicate Touch
337 Harper Ave. SW
Lenoir, NC. 28645
Local: (828) 758-4400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21